Blocked account

Last week sudenlly my account was locked and blocked because of unknown reason. I sent Wirex a requesst and I still did not get any answer, so today I sent again a number of another account if they will need to transfer my money and I sent a verification picture. In what time I can expect an answer? Number of my request is 919051. Thank you for your time and answer. Igor

4 Likes

I had the same problem. I sent at least 6 tickets and nothing. They don´t even answer. It´s been 6 weeks since I got my account blocked. I don´t know what to do

1 Like

@Santiago_de_la_Torre We see on our side that you have already been updated via email 5 days ago. Please, check your mailbox including the SPAM folder just in case.

Hello,
I have been using my wirex account for almost 2 years and everything was going very well.
Following a (single) password error when identifying my account has been blocked.
I would like to have access to my account again can you help me please ?
I contacted the support team but got no ticket number.
Fortunately I had used all my assets and I only have a small amount left on wirex otherwise I would have gone mad.
Thank you

2 Likes

Dear @Markus45, according to our records, you have been updated via email already. Please check it out. Regards!

Hello @Yuliia_Wirex

I did not receive any email from you and my spam box is empty
Could you resend the email please ?

Thanks

@Markus45, we have asked our Support team to resend the message. Regards!

My account has also been blocked for no reason, please look in to it.

Hello @E_J, as we can see, our team has sent you a message yesterday regarding your Wirex account. Please check your mailbox. Regards!

Hello! I have not received any reply from support, checked spam too. Have only received that they received my ticket and that is it. Please ask for them to send again.

1 Like

Wɪʀᴇx ᴡɪʟʟ sᴇɴᴅ ɪᴛ sɪʀ , ᴛʜᴀɴᴋ ʏᴏᴜ.

2 Likes