Inside the journey

Hello! :star:

I hope everyone is doing great!

It’s been good vibes since joining the Wirex community. As some of you might tell, I am quite new to this , but I find joy in learning new things and challenging myself. At the same time I came from time ago, around 2013 when I was diving into researching what could be the next big thing, I started to realize that Twitter was slowly booming and getting more active talking about Bitcoin and crypto. It definitely had my attention , but it never got further than that. I remember asking myself and thinking, questioning that it sounds all good to be true. So I left it there. Funnily enough , I remember Bitcoins price back then being under 100$…silly me :slight_smile:

So years went on , I kept grinding my 9-5 job forgetting about all of this. It’s only the times when I felt broken down and tired, where I would realise that I have to work extra hard to make it. I would get back on research about crypto and Bitcoin. Surely enough I figured out that people who stuck from the start have made fortunes, of course some of them lost too, but that’s how the game works , isn’t it? Still though, I would get to a point where I would check out some trading platforms and would feel completely lost and confused seeing all the numbers flashing and endless panels with functions. I thought this whole thing was not for me. I would start to reach out to my good old friends , that’s where I found Wirex. I thought to myself finally something positive, somewhere to start from. After awesome reviews from my friends about crypto rewards and promotions I jumped right into it. Shortly after receiving my Wirex card, I was excited. I finally felt like I am not missing out and being part of the whole crypto boom.