Introduce yourself!

As part of the re-launch of our Community Forum, it only makes sense to re-introduce ourselves! I’m Jenny, one of the Wirex Admins. I’ve been working here for the London team for almost two years now!

Please do not hesitate to introduce yourself here, we have many very experienced users that have been with us since the very beginning and also many new community members!

Should we start by discussing our favourite Wirex features? Mine is definitely Cryptoback™

2 Likes

It took a while to get ‘approved’ for Wirex. Finally made it, but is there anything useful I can do with it? I don’t want to buy WXT. Of course all balances are zero, but I can’t add/fund CDN or BTC. It does let me try to ‘send’ BTC (from an empty account). So why would I refer friends to Wirex? Is Wirex not usable for Canadians at this time?

hi, i’m WilsonMiller, 37 years old from France.
i’m a crypto entousiats and i’m not so fluent in english haha

my favorite Wirex Feature is also Cryptoback, cuz it allow me to stack WXT more faster than fast ^^

i also like the Wirex Team who are everyday here for us (especially in the jungle Telegram chat)

i hope it will work well for all because useing wirex allow me to be free from French expensive banks and their manipulations for get my money.

1 Like

Hi there Wilson! Glad to see you make the jump over from Telegram! We greatly appreciate your support. Here’s to making a great community!

2 Likes

Hi there, sorry to hear in the delay you experienced. In regards to the functions currently available in Canada you can use it as a Crypto wallet to store your tokens. You can receive and send with these crypto wallets. We are planning on coming over to Canada, therefore you will be one of the first to enjoy the full benefits and features as you are already verified. Thank you.

Ali !! haha ^^
i greatly appreciate your support too; i remember you (and the team) helped me when i was closed to fall x)