Support Inquiry Escalation Thread

Ticket: 324297

Two WXT withdrawal trasfers are still pending.!!!

Please help asap!!!

Ticket: 324297

Two WXT withdrawal trasfers are still pending.!!!

Please help asap!!!

Really s*cks.

@Anastasiia_Wirex
Why don’t you answer my support request?
I want my money back.
Ticket: 324297

@Inna_Wirex

Ticket: 324297

Two WXT withdrawal trasfers are still pending.!!!

Please help asap!!!

@Inna_Wirex

Ticket: 324297

Two WXT withdrawal trasfers are still pending.!!!

Please help asap!!!

Any wirex support???

@kaskal

Ticket: 324297

Two WXT withdrawal trasfers are still pending.!!!

Please help asap!!!

Help, my withdrawal is still pwnding.

They will keep pending your fund withdrawal.
Be careful.

Hi @MTT,

I have just sent you an update via the support ticket. Please check your mailbox.

Best wishes!

1 Like

Hi @Janny1,

I have escalated your case to the Support Team. They will contact you as soon as possible.

Best wishes!

1 Like

Thank you very much for resolving this issue

When the EU IBAN account will work again? If not going to work, please inform us.

Still the same. Where are you from? Germany or maybe Austria?

They refund to me on 18 Feb 2021 but I still can’t receive anything till now.
The arn code is 74295551051002587673042.
I have sent a request 329321 to ask for a wirex statement from November 2020 to march 2021 vut I still cant get any response so far.

Thanks.
Edward

I checked my mailbox. I havent recived any email. Please re send the reply.

Hello support team, i have many problems with X-tras and with a refund to my card…

Ticket: 335434

A post was merged into an existing topic: Why can we not withdraw our gbp to personal accounts?

Hello,
I would need an update on my ticket #325911.
Since x-tras has been live nothing really work…
no possibility to activate x-tra address (why is it different from wxt address in anyway ?) no discount on btc exchange fee (even though there is a grace period), no possibility to change x-tras plan (so no cryptoback either).
seriously right now, x-tra means extra charge and fees

Hello @Fatcat, I am sincerely sorry for the delayed update.

We have sent you an update directly via the support ticket, please take a look.

Best regards!

1 Like

Hello @CharlesB, thank you for escalating your request.

As I can see in our database, your account has been successfully verified. Our relevant team has updated you via the ticket. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Have a nice day!

1 Like